New 2020 Board Members Elected

At the General Meeting on November 6th, we voted to fill Officer and Director positions for 2020.

The following become effective on January 1, 2020.

President – Scott Hudson
Co-Treasurer – Alan Lusk
Communications Director – Carol Garrison
Community Education Director – Ginger Greatens (second term)
State Representative – Steve Wilson
Volunteer Services/Advanced Training Director – Russ Olivier

Comments are closed.